20mins delayed


1 Year Return

TYMLEZ Group Chart

Share price
Market Cap $11.94 million
Today's Movement
Prev. Close
Day Range -
Historical Stats
52w Range -
4w Avg Volume
4w Avg Turnover

TYM Statistics

18 April

1,613 / 2,323

ASX Size Rank

1yr Return

vs Sector (1yr)


vs ASX 200 (1yr)


$11.94 million

Market Cap

Share Issue

56.86 million

All Ords (%)


Short Sold


Current Fundamentals

18 April


PE Ratio

EPS ($)


Earnings Yield


NTA ($)



Dividend Yield

DPS ($)


Gross Div. Yield


Gross DPS ($)


Company Overview

Tymlez Group Limited (TYM) operates a software development business which provides businesses with a scalable blockchain solution platform that enables them to develop, deploy and manage distributed blockchain applications in their business and organisations. The Company's business activities are currently located in The Netherlands, Germany and USA However, the Company has undertaken steps to commence business activities in Australia and is expanding the Tymlez Business to the Asia Pacific Region. The Tymlez Business has developed its flagship blockchain solution platform, which is a customisable interface supported by blockchain technology, from which individual applications can be developed to address individual user cases (Tymlez Platform). The Tymlez Platform is optimized for developing compliance applications, smart contracts-based applications and Internet of Things (IoT) applications.

TYMLEZ Group Logo

Corporate Details

Head Office: Amsterdam
Managing Director: Michael Reh
GICS Sub-Industry: Application Software
Date Listed: 13 Dec 2018
Registry: BoardRoom
Similar Companies: XRO / WTC / ALU / IRE / MYO

Upcoming Calendar

27 Feb 2020 Report (Prelim)
10 Apr 2020 Report (Annual)

Dividend History

Ex-Date Amount Franking Type Payable
No dividends paid in the last 5 years

See Upcoming Dividends for all ASX companies.


Date Heading Pages File Size Time

Broker Consensus

The buy, hold and sell recommendations from Australian stockbroking firms are combined to form a "broker consensus". See the Consensus Data posts for more information.

TYM is not covered by a major broker.

Directors & Management

About the Data

Name Title Since Bio
Mr Rodney Andrew Hannington Non-Executive Chairman, Non-Executive Director Jul 2018
Mr Reinier Van Der Drift Co founder, Chief Marketing & Sales Officer, Executive Director Nov 2017
Mr Daniel Charles Dickens Non-Executive Director Nov 2017
Mr Michael Reh Chief Executive Officer, Co-founder, Executive Director Nov 2017

Director Transactions

About the Data

TYM directors must report any change in shareholding to the ASX within 5 business days.

See Director Transactions for all ASX companies.

There are no director transactions for code TYM in our database.

Shareholder Distribution

Shareholder Distribution data is unavailable.

Top 20 Shareholders

About the Data

Name Shares Capital
Tyhold 2 Bv 65,404,233 50.05%
Hamilton Hawkes Pty Ltd 4,959,388 3.80%
Vadlamudi (Medical) Pty Ltd 2,672,694 2.06%
10 Bolivianos Pty Ltd 1,770,158 1.35%
Granet Superannuation And Investment Services Pl 1,723,318 1.32%
Rouse Equities Pty Ltd 1,666,738 1.27%
10 Bolivianos Pty Ltd 1,570,686 1.20%
Mr Graham John Walker 1,545,454 1.18%
Mcneil Nominees Pty Ltd 1,500,000 1.15%
Burrwood Investments Pty Ltd 1,472,694 1.13%
Mr Peter Anthony 1,403,167 1.07%
Pyxis Holdings Pty Ltd 1,375,299 1.05%
Whitcombe Super Investments Pty Ltd 1,292,800 0.99%
Freedom Trader Pty Ltd 1,131,632 0.87%
Pyxis Holdings Pty Ltd 1,019,795 0.78%
Graham John Walker 1,000,000 0.77%
Haywood Financial Mgmt P/L 736,364 0.56%
Limmershin Pty Ltd 684,717 0.52%
Mr Ryan Paul Evans 620,000 0.47%
Bin Liu 600,000 0.46%
MGL Corp Pty Ltd 600,000 0.46%
Mr Carlo Chiodo 600,000 0.46%
Beltramin Investments Pty Ltd 600,000 0.46%
All other shareholders 26.57 %

The Top 20 Shareholders of TYM hold 73.43% of shares on issue.

TYM Share Price History

Date Close Change % Change Open High Low Volume Turnover

TYM Historical Data

Download up to 20 years of share price history.

Year Closing Price (30 June) Last Trade

Offical data as published by ASX. See more Data Downloads.

Company Details

Principal Activity: Software development providing businesses with a scalable blockchain solution platform.

Incorporated: --

Gustav Mahlerplein, 2
Amsterdam Netherlands 1082MA

All data on this page is supplied by the ASX, Morningstar and Market Index. Read the disclaimer.