Tombador Iron Ltd (ti1) Logo

Tombador Iron Ltd (TI1)

___:___ · AUD

TI1 Chart

TI1's Principal Activity is the exploration of iron ore projects in Brazil.

Share Price Activity

Last (Price)
Change 0.00 (0.00)
Bid / Ask -
Volume (4w avg)
Day Range -
Prev Close
Last Trade


1 Week
1 Month
2021 YTD
1 Year
vs Sector (1yr) +317.75%
vs ASX 200 (1yr) +318.67%


Market Capitalisation
ASX Rank 1,040 of 2,295
Sector Rank 59 of 89

Key Information

Shares Issued
Sector Basic Materials
Similar Companies MEA / SSL / URF
EPS $0.033
DPS $0.00
NTA per share $0.00

Broker Consensus

TI1 is not covered by a major broker, or data from most recent compilation was omitted due to not meeting QA guidelines.


Date Heading Pages File Size Time

Company Overview

Tombador Iron Limited (TI1, formerly Resa Group Limited) is an Australian ASX listed company. The Company owns 100% of the Tombador iron ore project in Brazil. The Company plans to develop a low capex, simple, open-cut mining operation.

Incorporation Details

No incorporation details available.

Corporate Details

Head Office Cottesloe WA 6011
Registry Automic Group
Auditor HLB Mann Judd
Date Listed 22 Nov 2004

Upcoming Calendar (Forecasted)

No calendar entries available.

Dividend History

DPS and Yield calculations use the Pay Date.

Ex-Date Amount Franking Gross Type Payable
No dividends paid.

See Upcoming Dividends for all ASX companies.

Directors & Management

Directors & Management

Name Title Since Bio
Mr Keith Stuart Liddell Non-Executive Director Sep 2020 Director Bio icon

Mr Keith Stuart Liddell

Non-Executive Director


Mr David Chapman Non-Executive Director Sep 2020 Director Bio icon

Mr David Chapman

Non-Executive Director


Ms Anna Ceridwen Neuling Non-Executive Chairman,Non-Executive Director Sep 2020 Director Bio icon

Ms Anna Ceridwen Neuling

Non-Executive Chairman,Non-Executive Director


Ms Abby Macnish Niven Company Secretary May 2020
Mr Stephen Quantrill Non-Executive Director Feb 2018 Director Bio icon

Mr Stephen Quantrill

Non-Executive Director

Mr Quantrill has over 20 years experience in roles in business leadership, ownership and advisory. Mr Quantrill acts as Chairman and company director across a range of businesses and industries, including in investment, resources (iron ore, oil and gas), property, biotechnology, agri-industry, advisory and engineering. His roles include Executive Chairman of McRae Investments.

Director Transactions

TI1 directors must report any change in shareholding to the ASX within 5 business days.

See Director Transactions for all ASX companies.

Date Director Type Amount Price Value Notes
25/09/20 Stephen Quantrill Issued 3,000,000 $0.02 $60,000 Issue of securities

Director Interests

The current holdings of TI1 directors.

Director Last Notice Direct Shares Indirect Shares Options Convertibles
Anna Neuling 25/09/2020 N/A 2,000,000 N/A N/A
David Chapman 25/09/2020 N/A 400,000 N/A N/A
Keith Liddell 25/09/2020 N/A 16,779,936 N/A N/A
Stephen Quantrill 30/06/2020 N/A N/A N/A N/A

Shareholder Info

Top 20 Shareholders About the Data

Data supplied by Morningstar and accurate on Sep 23, 2020.

It's not possible to publish a real-time Top 20 Shareholder list. Companies are not obliged to report this data (with the exception of Substantial Shareholders above 5%). If a company chooses to publish the data, it's usually once a year in their Annual Report.

All data is manually compiled so there might be a delay between the Annual Report being published and the data appearing on Market Index (<7 days for ASX 300 and up to 30 days for micro-caps).

Name Shares Capital
Mannwest Group Pty Ltd 26,600,000 18.53%
Quartz Mountain Mining Pty Ltd 26,600,000 18.53%
Eyeon No 2 Pty Ltd 10,097,429 7.03%
Mrs Sarah Cameron 8,036,859 5.60%
Mr Peter James Nixon 7,125,000 4.96%
Webinvest Pty Ltd 7,125,000 4.96%
Mr Sudarshan Kumar Gupta & Mrs Kiran Gupta 4,020,058 2.80%
Giokir Pty Ltd 3,787,334 2.64%
Mr James Murch & Mrs Catherine Murch 3,705,000 2.58%
Durand Holdings (Vic) Pty Ltd 3,693,964 2.57%
Marshe Nominees Pty Ltd 3,033,517 2.11%
Mr Gregory Maurice Pinkus & Mrs Lisa Marie Pinkus 2,691,668 1.87%
John Dahlsen Superannuation Fund Pty Ltd 2,538,084 1.77%
Ardroy Securities Pty Ltd 2,375,000 1.65%
Mcrae Investments Pty Ltd 1,979,168 1.38%
J H Funky Investments Pty Ltd 1,863,900 1.30%
Mr Michael James Clegg 1,662,500 1.16%
TW Consulting Co Ltd 1,482,000 1.03%
Casam Investments Pty Ltd 1,425,000 0.99%
Dr Peter Stow & Mrs Karen Dorothy Stow 1,292,665 0.90%

Shareholder Distribution

As reported in the most recent Annual Report.

Holding Size 1 - 1,000 1,001 - 5,000 5,001 - 10,000 10,001 - 100,000 100,001+ Total
No. of Shareholders 1,387 233 79 137 47 1,883

Substantial Shareholders

A substantial shareholder is a person or entity that owns 5% or more of the voting shares in a company. Shares can be held through multiple entities, so the Substantial Shareholders list differs from the Top 20 Shareholders list.

Shareholding changes less than 1% do not require notification to the market. When all “Last Notice” dates are identical, it suggests that no (or minimal) change has occurred since the most recent Annual Report.

Name Last Notice Total Shares Shares Held (%)
Sarah Cameron 23/09/2020 8,036,859 5.60
McRae Investments Pty Ltd 05/03/2021 990,106,267 46.80

Shareholders Buying

12 month transaction history compiled from ASX announcements.

Date Name Bought Previous % New %
25-09-20 Regal Funds Management Pty Ltd 115,600,000 -- 6.21
25-09-20 McRae Investments Pty Ltd 990,106,267 -- 53.20

Shareholders Selling

12 month transaction history compiled from ASX announcements.

Date Name Sold Previous % New %
01-12-20 Regal Funds Management Pty Ltd 93,103,837 5.00 --
25-11-20 Regal Funds Management Pty Ltd 22,496,163 6.21 5.00
25-09-20 Eyeon No.2 Ptd Ltd 11,791,273 7.79 --
25-09-20 Mr Sarah Cameron 101,368,898 5.98 --
25-09-20 Mannwest Group Pty Ltd 28,000,000 18.53 --
25-09-20 Quartz Mountain Mining Pty Ltd 28,000,000 18.53 --

Historical Data

Share Price History

Date Close Change %Chg Open High Low Volume Turnover

Historical Data

Year Closing Price Last Trade
No Financial Year End data available
Page Icon
TI1 Historical Price Data (CSV)
Up to 20 years of EOD share price history
Lock Icon
You must be logged in to access this feature. Please sign up for free or login.
Market Index, ASX and Morningstar Logos

All data on this page is supplied by the ASX, Morningstar and Market Index. Read the disclaimer.