20mins delayed


1 Year Return

Ioupay Ltd Chart

Share price
Market Cap $71.87 million
Today's Movement
Prev. Close
Day Range -
Historical Stats
52w Range -
4w Avg Volume
4w Avg Turnover

IOU Statistics

21 October

1,022 / 2,220

ASX Size Rank

1yr Return

vs Sector (1yr)


vs ASX 200 (1yr)


$71.87 million

Market Cap

Share Issue

368.57 million

All Ords (%)


Short Sold


Current Fundamentals

21 October


PE Ratio

EPS ($)


Earnings Yield


NTA ($)



Dividend Yield

DPS ($)


Gross Div. Yield


Gross DPS ($)


Company Overview

IOUpay Limited (IOU, formerly Isentric Limited) provides fintech and digital commerce software solutions and services that enable its institutional customers to securely authenticate end-user customers and process banking, purchase and payment transactions. The Company's business divisions consist of Mobile Banking, Digital Payments and Digital Services.

Former Names
Occupational & Medical Innovations Limited (OMI), 24/08/2010; OMI Holdings Limited (OMI), 24/09/2014;Isentric Limited (ICU), 02/10/2020

Ioupay Ltd Logo

Corporate Details

Head Office: Sydney
Managing Director: -
GICS Sub-Industry: Interactive Media & Services
Date Listed: 12 Oct 2000
Registry: -
Similar Companies: REA / SEK / CAR / DHG / FDV

Upcoming Calendar

24 Feb 2021 Report (Interim)
30 Aug 2021 Report (Prelim)
29 Sep 2021 Report (Annual)

Dividend History

Ex-Date Amount Franking Type Payable
No dividends paid in the last 5 years

See Upcoming Dividends for all ASX companies.


Date Heading Pages File Size Time

Announcements provided by

Broker Consensus

The buy, hold and sell recommendations from Australian stockbroking firms are combined to form a "broker consensus". See the Consensus Data posts for more information.

IOU is not covered by a major broker,
or data from most recent compilation was omitted due
to not meeting QA guidelines.

Directors & Management

About the Data

Name Title Since Bio
Mr Kwong Yang Chong Non-Executive Director Sep 2014
Mr Lee Chin Wee Executive Director, Interim Chairman Sep 2014
Mr Raymond (Chee) Hong Hor Executive Director Jun 2015
Mr Andrew David Bristow Non-Executive Director Jul 2020

Director Transactions

About the Data

IOU directors must report any change in shareholding to the ASX within 5 business days.

See Director Transactions for all ASX companies.

There are no director transactions for code IOU in our database.

Shareholder Distribution

About the Data

Holding Size 1 - 1,000 1,001 - 5,000 5,001 - 10,000 10,001 - 100,000 100,001 and over Total Shareholders
No. of Shareholders 65 149 60 101 69 444

Top 20 Shareholders

About the Data

Name Shares Capital
Bnp Paribas Noms Pty Ltd 32,384,337 17.60%
Bnp Paribas Noms Pty Ltd 25,946,702 14.10%
Jox Holdings Limited 21,808,380 11.90%
Citicorp Nominees Pty Limited 16,006,207 8.70%
Chun Wee Na 13,288,121 7.20%
Bnp Paribas Noms Pty Ltd 9,414,041 5.10%
Hsbc Custody Nominees (Australia) Limited 6,382,672 3.50%
Mr Zaw Ye Myint 5,610,098 3.10%
Keong Yew Lim 5,178,986 2.80%
Mr Kyaw Htoo Linn 4,207,574 2.30%
Mr Myint Kyaw Thu 4,207,574 2.30%
Leechin Wee 3,720,884 2.00%
N2 Global (Hk) Limited 3,240,000 1.80%
Mr Ganesan Sivanandam 1,660,000 0.90%
Jee Yeung Tham 1,566,667 0.90%
Mr Keong Yew Lim 1,500,000 0.80%
Mr Sing Chou Chew 1,500,000 0.80%
Missalice Jane Li 1,039,833 0.60%
Rhb Securities Singapore Pte 1,010,128 0.60%
Eng Kong Yeoh 1,005,493 0.60%
All other shareholders 12.4 %

The Top 20 Shareholders of IOU hold 87.6% of shares on issue.

IOU Share Price History

Date Close Change % Change Open High Low Volume Turnover

IOU Historical Data

Download up to 20 years of share price history.

Year Closing Price (30 June) Last Trade

Offical data as published by ASX. See more Data Downloads.

Company Details

Principal Activity: Provision of Software based mobile telecommunications and technology business in the Asia-Pacific Market.

Incorporated: in QLD on 13/01/2000 as Occupational & Medical Innovations Limited. Changed name to OMI Holdings Limited on 24/08/2010.

Level 10, 50 Pitt St
Sydney NSW 2000

All data on this page is supplied by the ASX, Morningstar and Market Index. Read the disclaimer.