Demetallica Ltd (drm) Logo

Demetallica Ltd (DRM)

___:___ · Basic Materials
ASX Delayed
Cboe unavailable

What is live streaming pricing?

Stock prices will auto-update without reloading the page. How it works:

  • Flashing prices signify an increase (green) or decrease (red) from previous price. Otherwise, price is unchanged.
  • Expect a short delay while pricing data initially loads.
  • Note, prices only update during market hours (10am-4:13pm AEST).

More about Cboe Live pricing.

OK, got it



Demetallica Limited (DRM) is an Australian public minerals exploration company. The company holds suite of Australian projects ranging from early stage to advanced stage to resource expansion status. All projects were gestated under Minotaur Exploration and the company's benefits from the time, energy and substantial expenditure invested to date.

Share Price Activity (ASX)

Last (Price)
Change 0.00 (0.00)
Bid / Ask -
Volume (4w avg)
Day Range -
Prev Close
Last Trade


1 Week
1 Month
2024 YTD
1 Year
vs Sector (1yr) -
vs ASX 200 (1yr) +25.24%


Market Cap Question Mark Icon
Excludes mandatory escrowed shares and foreign shares.
ASX Rank 1,283 of 2,385
Sector Rank 363 of 1,002

Key Fundamentals

Shares Issued
Sector Basic Materials
Similar Companies SEI / 4CE / KM1
EPS $0.00
DPS $0.00
Book Value Per Share $0.00

Broker Consensus

DRM is not covered by a major broker, or data from most recent compilation was omitted due to not meeting QA guidelines.


Price Sensitive only

Corporate Overview

Corporate Details

Head Office
Website -
Registry Computershare
Auditor Grant Thornton Audit Pty Ltd
Date Listed 26 May 2022

Upcoming Calendar (Forecasted)

No calendar entries available.

Former Company Names

  • Demetallica Ltd has no former company names.

Dividend History

DPS and Yield calculations use the Pay Date.

Ex-Date Amount Franking Gross Type Payable
No dividends paid.

See Upcoming Dividends for all ASX companies.

Directors & Management



Director Transactions

DRM directors must report any change in shareholding to the ASX within 5 business days.

See Director Transactions for all ASX companies.

Date Director Type Amount Price Value Notes
18/11/22 Andrew Woskett Buy +2,000,000 $0.375 $750,000 Conversion of securities
18/11/22 Andrew Woskett Exercise 2,000,000 $0.375 $750,000 Conversion of securities
10/06/22 Andrew Woskett Buy +34,917 $0.255 $8,903 On-market trade

Director Interests

The current holdings of DRM directors.

Director Last Notice Direct Shares Indirect Shares Options Convertibles
Linda Hale 06/12/2022 0 N/A N/A N/A
Aaron Colleran 28/11/2022 0 N/A N/A N/A
Brett Montgomery 28/11/2022 0 N/A N/A N/A

Shareholder Info

Top 20 Shareholders

Data supplied by Morningstar and accurate on Sep 30, 2022.

It's not possible to publish a real-time Top 20 Shareholder list. Companies are not obliged to report this data (with the exception of Substantial Shareholders above 5%). If a company chooses to publish the data, it's usually once a year in their Annual Report.

All data is manually compiled so there might be a delay between the Annual Report being published and the data appearing on Market Index (<7 days for ASX 300 and up to 30 days for micro-caps).

Name Shares Capital
Yarraandoo Pty Ltd <Yarraandoo Super Fund A/C> 10,000,000 9.81%
Sandfire Resources Limited 8,914,631 8.74%
Oz Exploration Pty Ltd 6,222,414 6.10%
Treasury Services Group Pty Ltd <Nero Resource Fund A/C> 1,680,000 1.65%
Precision Opportunities Fund Ltd <Investment A/C> 1,500,000 1.47%
Chetan Enterprises Pty Ltd <Hegde Super Fund A/C> 1,437,712 1.41%
Third Reef Pty Ltd <Back Reef A/C> 1,369,502 1.34%
Jetosea Pty Ltd 950,000 0.93%
Mr Arnold Getz + Mrs Ruth Getz 915,000 0.90%
Mr John Philip Daniels 817,800 0.80%
Mr Mehdi Mohsenin-Moshiri 800,000 0.78%
Jetosea Pty Limited 770,000 0.76%
Dr Sharyn Hensel <Sharyn Gaye Hensel A/C> 730,884 0.72%
CERTANE CT PTY LTD <BC1> 730,000 0.72%
Mr Robert Lloyd Blesing 700,000 0.69%
Penstock Advisory Pty Ltd 700,000 0.69%
Argonaut Partners Pty Limited 690,000 0.68%
Netwealth Investments Limited <Wrap Services A/C> 599,963 0.59%
Mr George Comyn Mckenzie + Mrs Alison Mary Mckenzie <Tartan Super Fund A/C> 548,203 0.54%

Shareholder Distribution

As reported in the most recent Annual Report.

The most recent Annual Report didn't contain Shareholder Distribution data.

Substantial Shareholders

A substantial shareholder is a person or entity that owns 5% or more of the voting shares in a company. Shares can be held through multiple entities, so the Substantial Shareholders list differs from the Top 20 Shareholders list.

Shareholding changes less than 1% do not require notification to the market. When all “Last Notice” dates are identical, it suggests that no (or minimal) change has occurred since the most recent Annual Report.

Note: If a substantial shareholder's stake drops below 5%, the "Shareholders Selling" field shows full ownership as sold and sets "New %" to zero, even if they continue to hold shares under the limit.

Name Last Notice Total Shares Shares Held (%)
Yarraandoo Pty Ltd <Yarraandoo Super Fund A/C> 30/09/2022 10,000,000 9.81
AIC Mines Limited 02/12/2022 97,810,087 90.70

Shareholders Buying

12 month transaction history compiled from ASX announcements.

No buy transactions reported by Substantial Shareholders in the past 12 months.

Shareholders Selling

12 month transaction history compiled from ASX announcements.

No sell transactions reported by Substantial Shareholders in the past 12 months.

Historical Data

Share Price History

Date Close Change %Chg Open High Low Volume Turnover

Historical Data

Year Closing Price Last Trade
2022 $0.210 30 June
DRM Historical Price Data (CSV)
Up to 20 years of EOD share price history

Important note:

All year-end and CSV data is "as traded on the day" and ignores corporate actions (e.g. share splits)

Market Index, ASX and Morningstar Logos

All data on this page is supplied by the ASX, Morningstar and Market Index. Read the disclaimer.